Contact Us

Mailing Address

Saint Mary Church
70 Gulf Street
Milford, CT 06460

Parish Office Telephone: (203) 878-3571
Parish Office Fax: (203) 877-8741
Parish Office Email: secretary@saintmarychurchmilford.org

Parish Office Hours:

Monday – Thursday 9:00am to 7:00pm
Friday 9:00am to 2:00pm

St Mary Church Office, Milford, CT

Parish Contacts

Pastor – Reverend Aiden N. Donahue  — secretary@saintmarychurchmilford.org

Parochial Vicar – Reverend Chacko Kumplam – Frchacko@saintmarychurchmilford.org

Deacon Richard M. Sennett

Deacon Robert Magnuson – magnuson@saintmarychurchmilford.org

Deacon John Hoffman  – If you need to contact Deacon Hoffman for Religious Ed purposes, please use the Religious Ed Office email. If you need to contact him regarding a personal matter, please use hoffman@saintmarychurchmilford.org

School Principal – Mr. Frank Lacerenza, 203-878-6539, flacerenza@smsmilford.com

Cemetery Superintendent – Mr. Robert Lynch, 203-874-9270 – cemetery@saintmarychurchmilford.org

Religious Education Office, 203-877-5874 – Tori Saxer – re@saintmarychurchmilford.org

Pastoral Associate for Christian Formation – Deacon John Hoffman – dre@saintmarychurchmilford.org

Music Director – Mr. Frank Zilinyi – musicdirector@saintmarychurchmilford.org

Parish Secretary – Ms. Barbara Kelley (M-F, 9am – 3 pm) – secretary@saintmarychurchmilford.org

Parish Bookkeeper – Mrs. Meghean Hayes – bookkeeper@saintmarychurchmilford.org